Split card question

Beyond Dominia: The Rules Mill: Split card question

By Asmoranomardicadaistinaculdacar on Tuesday, November 27, 2001 - 12:46 am:

Can you cast both sides of a split card? I don't think so but my friend disagrees.

By Gzeiger (Gzeiger) on Tuesday, November 27, 2001 - 02:34 am:

When you play the split card you have to announce which side you're casting. The other half of the card is treated as not existing while the spell is waiting to resolve.

By Scrubby on Tuesday, November 27, 2001 - 06:55 am:

What about c. m. c. How much damage player get when split card is revealed because of Planeswalker's Fury?

By François Laroche on Tuesday, November 27, 2001 - 09:25 am:

Add both total

Add a Message

This is a public posting area. If you do not have an account, enter your full name into the "Username" box and leave the "Password" box empty. Your e-mail address is optional.