washout effects

Beyond Dominia: The Rules Mill: washout effects

By Latnemele on Thursday, November 29, 2001 - 08:52 pm:

Dromar the Banisher's "wash out" effect can return a Spellbane Centaur because he is not targetted, correct?

By Gzeiger (Gzeiger) on Thursday, November 29, 2001 - 09:10 pm:

That's right. Unless the spell or ability uses the word "target," it will work.

Add a Message

This is a public posting area. If you do not have an account, enter your full name into the "Username" box and leave the "Password" box empty. Your e-mail address is optional.