Hey, If I have a Parallax Wave out and remove a counter to remove a creature with an enchantment on it, does it come back with the enchantment? Also, if I do the same to a Volver with full kicker(counters)does it come back with the counters?
no and no.
When the creature is RFG, it leaves play and any local enchantments 'fall off' it.
When it returns, it comes into play as if freshly played, but without additional costs paid. You do not have the option to repay either.
1) No. When the creature is removed from the game, the creature enchantment goes to the graveyard as a state-based effect, since it is no longer enchanting a legal permanent. When the creature returns to play, it has no knowledge of what it was like previously.
2) No. Again, when the creature returns to play, it has no knowledge of what went on previously. Since the only time you can pay the kicker cost is when the creature is being cast, the kicker can't be paid and you end up with a plain vanilla 'Volver.
Occasional Rules Guru