Simple graveyard question

Beyond Dominia: The Rules Mill: Simple graveyard question

By goku00dbz on Monday, December 10, 2001 - 07:58 pm:

When an Intuition, Entomb, etc. is played, which goes to the graveyard first? The Intuition, Entomb, etc. or the cards you fetch?


By Gzeiger (Gzeiger) on Monday, December 10, 2001 - 08:35 pm:

The cards you fetch go to the graveyard first. A spell is put into the graveyard as the last part of its resolution, after all its effects are finished.

Add a Message

This is a public posting area. If you do not have an account, enter your full name into the "Username" box and leave the "Password" box empty. Your e-mail address is optional.