Paying a sacrifice cost

Beyond Dominia: The Rules Mill: Paying a sacrifice cost

By DarkestRitual on Saturday, December 15, 2001 - 06:54 am:

Does a Wayward Angel with threshold have to sacrifce to itself if there are other creatures in play? It seems contrary to the sacrifice for lord of the pit.

Also is it possible to sacrifice a fallen Angel to itself to avoid capture(control magic?)

By Serra (Serra) on Saturday, December 15, 2001 - 08:51 am:

LotP says "sac a critter other than itself"

WA can sac to itself, as can FA.

By ME on Monday, December 24, 2001 - 09:33 am:

Yes to the other question

Add a Message

This is a public posting area. If you do not have an account, enter your full name into the "Username" box and leave the "Password" box empty. Your e-mail address is optional.