-1/-1 and creatures...

Beyond Dominia: The Rules Mill: -1/-1 and creatures...

By Binary_Ladin on Tuesday, January 29, 2002 - 06:24 am:

Hi, lets say that I ave a Nantuko Shade in play, and my opponent gives him -1/-1 with a spell or ability. I respond to this by pumping my Shade +1/+1, making it 3/2, and then it becomes 2/1 again...rigth?

But what happens at the end of my turn, when theese effect end? Does my Shade die?

By Rakso, Patriarch & Rules Ayatollah (Rakso) on Tuesday, January 29, 2002 - 07:11 am:

Just imagine that the +1/+1 and the -1/-1 wear off at the same time.

A Lightning Bolt and a Giant Growth that hit the same 1/1 creature don't leave it dead at the end of the turn, right?

Add a Message

This is a public posting area. If you do not have an account, enter your full name into the "Username" box and leave the "Password" box empty. Your e-mail address is optional.