wondering which one happens first
planor void or gaes blessing?
Assuming the Gaea's Blessing is yours, and you're refering to a case where the Blessing goes to the graveyard to let you shuffle your whole graveyard:
If you control the Planar Void and it's your turn, you choose the order in wich they stack.
If your opponent controls the Planar Void and it's your turn, the Void will resolve first, so the Blessing itself will not shuffle back, but the rest of the graveyard will.
If you control the Planar Void and it's your opponent's turn, you stack them in the order that you want.
If your opponent control the Planar Void and it's your opponent's turn, the Gaea's Blessing will resolve first, and thus will be shuffled back in the library and won't be removed from the game.
That's gotta be hard to remember The rule is that effects controlled by the active player go on the stack first (they choose the order), then effects controlled by the other player. Remembering that the last effect to go on the stack will be the first to resolve, you can work out all the cases Francois described from this rule.
Yeah, I should have put the ruling about the order of stacking triggered abilities rather than just the specific ruling for those cards