Devouring Strossuss

Beyond Dominia: The Rules Mill: Devouring Strossuss

By nb on Tuesday, February 05, 2002 - 04:02 pm:

Can you sac a DS to put a regeneration shield on it?

w/ dawn of the dead in play you take a DS out of your graveyard, attack, then at end of turn remove it from the game. Is it possible to sac it to itself to avoid removing it from the game?

By Gzeiger (Gzeiger) on Tuesday, February 05, 2002 - 04:34 pm:

Costs are paid after announcing the ability. Both plays will work as you described.

Add a Message

This is a public posting area. If you do not have an account, enter your full name into the "Username" box and leave the "Password" box empty. Your e-mail address is optional.