Opposition Question

Beyond Dominia: The Rules Mill: Opposition Question

By Idunno on Wednesday, February 06, 2002 - 01:08 pm:

Can Opposition's ability be used to target creatures that are pro blue. If so then if u change the color of opposition to red will it have the same limitation against pro red creatures.

By Rakso, Patriarch & Rules Ayatollah (Rakso) on Wednesday, February 06, 2002 - 01:12 pm:

No because Opposition is the (blue) source of the effect.


Add a Message

This is a public posting area. If you do not have an account, enter your full name into the "Username" box and leave the "Password" box empty. Your e-mail address is optional.